Southern Discomfort Banner 500x80px Fixed Daniel Engen 19

After All, thrash naturelle

av yngve

Belgiske After All melder inn ny låt fra sitt kommende album.

After All@www

Bandet forteller at de i de siste par månedene har jobbet hardt med å skrive ferdig låter. "We really worked hard to finish writing and recording the first batch of new songs that will be part of After All Vol. 10. We are beyond stoked to present the first new song of that album: Shadows of the Mind. It’s the first new material to feature vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont."

Og de går motstrøms med hvordan de spiller inn: "This time around, we opted to stay as close as possible to the band's live sound. No triggers, no samples, no trickery: all natural, real metal!"

After All Logo