Karmøygeddon 24

Krakow med nytt album

av yngve

Litt inn i neste år kommer Bergensbandet med nytt album, og har du smakt og likt brygget, vet jeg at du gleder deg!

Det er Patricia Thomas som tipser Heavymetal.no.

If fans of Krakow thought they knew exactly what to expect from the upcoming album from the Norwegian Experimental Post Metallers, they are going to be very surprised, because, with Amaran, the band has chosen to explore not only the calmer side of their sound, but also the more experimental, drone side, creating a work that is filled both with dream-like soundscapes and sinister and harsh atmospheres. As a taster of what to expect, Dark Essence Records have debuted Atom, a track from Amaran:



  1. Luminauts
  2. Atom
  3. Genesis
  4. Vitriol
  5. Wait
  6. Diorama
  7. Ten Silent Circles