Tusmörke finner fram riset

av ruben haug
Tusmorke   Cover Small

(Siden denne er aktuell og fordi Ruben her på Hmno digger bandet, trekker jeg den opp igjen :) Yj) 

Svart Records melder til Heavymetal.no at Tusmörke kommer med nytt album 16. mai, tittelen er Riset Bak Speilet.

"With roots stretching deep into the Scandinavian neo-progressive rock underground of the early '90s, the identical Momrak twins recorded a Tusmörke demo in 1997 but soon put the band on hiatus for several years. Tusmörke returned in 2009 with a full electric lineup, and the debut album, Underjordisk Tusmorke, appeared three years later. May 2014 sees the dark minstrels return with a sophomore album, Riset Bak Speilet (The Birch Behind The Looking Glass). 

A 50-minute transmission from the heart of the darkest northern forests, the album skillfully channels the spirit of classic British acid folk rock and soaks it in a black witches cauldron. The spellbinding concoction is at times reminiscent of classic acts like Jethro Tull and Incredible String band, and also not entirely far off from modern forest magicians such as Hexvessel and Wolf People."


  1. Offerpresten
  2. Gamle Aker Kirke
  3. Black Swift
  4. All is Lost
  5. Riset bak Speilet
  6. Mener Vi Alvor Nå? (cd bonuslåt)
  7. Kairo (cd bonuslåt)
  8. En Verden Av I Går (cd bonuslåt)