210525 Heavymetal No Bannerannonse Kg2022 80x500px

Orden Ogan, video

av yngve

'Ravenhead' kommer i butikkene 16. januar forteller AFM Records. Video er nå klar, låten er 'F.E.V.E.R.'.

Nyhet fra 28.11.14:

"Power metal fans had to wait two full years for this message: Orden Ogan have just finished works on their new album, titled Ravenhead, which is the successor to 2012’s breakthrough album To The End."


Ravenhead kommer som vanlig cd, limited digi-cd (med to bonuslåter og dvd med opptak fra bandets konsert på Summer Breeze i fjor), limited vinyl (500 kopier på grønn vinyl) og limited special edition (Ravneskulptur + Digipak, limitert til 1.000 ex).

Orden Ogan@Facebook

Vokalist/gitarist Seeb: "As usual, we worked on the album until the very last second. Even though the new songs are somehow more firm and catchy, there are many details waiting to be discovered. Right now we feel both exhausted and very happy at the same time. We have already filmed our next video clip too.


  1. Orden Ogan
  2. Ravenhead
  3. F.E.V.E.R
  4. The Lake
  5. Evil Lies In Every Man
  6. Here At The End Of The World
  7. A Reason To Give
  8. Deaf Among The Blind
  9. Sorrow Is Your Tale
  10. In Grief And Chains
  11. Too Soon