191230 Heavymetal No Bannerannonse Kg2019 80x500px

In Mourning, nytt album og Norgeskonserter

av yngve
De svenske progressive tungmetallerne kommer med skive. 

'Garden Of Storms' slippes av Agonia Records 4. oktober, og rundt release stiller de i tre norske byer:

  • 3. oktober. Oslo@Vaterland
  • 4. oktober: Sandnes@Tribute
  • 5. oktober: Kopervik@Ovenpaa

Bandet: "We made a new album! It's called The Garden of Storms and it is the final piece in a trilogy which started with The Weight of Oceans. We've headed back.. and forward, at the same time. 

We're back recording with Jonas Kjellgren who made the sound of our earlier albums, yet we have a lot of things that are new with this album. The band constellation is new with Sebastian and Jocke, we've worked in ways we've never done before, new vibes and new songs even if we planted the seeds to some of them a long time ago. In times where things kind of seem to scatter and change a lot around us, this still feels like our most solid, honest and complete album to date".


  1. Black Storm 
  2. Yields of Sand
  3. Hierophant
  4. Magenta Ritual
  5. Huntress Moon
  6. Tribunal of Suns
  7. The Lost Outpost


  • Jewelcase CD
  • BOX CD (inc. digipack, beer opener, patch and bag)
  • Black LP
  • Transparent purple LP
  • Transparent splatter LP
  • Black, gray and white T-shirts
  • Digital

In Mourning@Facebook

In Mourning 19

Bandbilde, fotograf: Jonna Andersson

In Mourning 19 Jonna Andersson