191230 Heavymetal No Bannerannonse Kg2019 80x500px

Heidra, dansk melodiøs død

av yngve

Danskene kom nylig ut med album.

The Blackening Tide kom via Time To Kill Records, tipset fra Anubi Press.


"The Blackening Tide is a concept album continuing the epic narrative and story arc that started with Awaiting Dawn, and building upon Heidra's musical trademarks of twin lead guitar harmonies, soaring orchestral passages, growled vocals mixed with powerful clean singing and a relentless barrage of crushing metal riffs."


  1. Dawn
  2. The Price in Blood
  3. Rain of Embers
  4. Lady of the Shade
  5. A Crown of Five Fingers
  6. The Blackening Tide
  7. Corrupted Shores
  8. Hell's Depths
Heidra 18